Dominance Electricity’s ELECTROFUNK RESISTANCE | Dynamik Bass System – Evolution

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Dominance Electricity’s “ELECTROFUNK RESISTANCE” [DR-048.019, EAN 4042564128888]

01. Principles Of Geometry “Americhael” …France
02. Datassette “Blue Monday” (V4) …England
03. Casio Social Club vs XS Night “More Love” [Vinyl & CD exclusive] …England
04. Sygaire & Defcon feat. Capitol A “The Latest” (Electro Mix) …Germany
05. The Artificial Arm “Get Down (To The Sound)” …England
06. Fendaheads “Oxygen” …Germany
07. Dynamik Bass System “Evolution” …Germany
08. Roko Dragonbreath “Planet Europia” …The Netherlands
09. DJ Sing feat. Andre Kaman “Let’s Do It” …Australia
10. Diamondback Kid “Lost Souls” …England
11. Reggie Blount “Shining Star” …New Zealand
12. Biepang “Neon Parallels” …USA

Germany’s gate to the stars of the international electrofunk, bass & breaks scene –
Dominance Electricity – is back in effect with the long awaited follow up to releases such as
last year’s interstellar “Astronauten EP” EP by Dagobert & Kalson, Blastromen’s epic “Human
Beyond” album, the third installment of the galactic “Global Surveyor” new school electro
series or Dynamik Bass System’s timeless long player “The Mighty Machine”.

The new various artist compilation album “ELECTROFUNK RESISTANCE” transports
twelve perfectly sexy shaped electrofunk & adult robotpop jams. Carefully selected from
three continents, the songs draw a colorful mosaic of different electrobreak styles all sharing
an extra dose of funk.

For the perfect unity of sound and vision, the accompanying cover-artwork is provided by
none other than Japan’s legendary sexy robot illustrator Hajime Sorayama.